Real Wedding Logo Inspiration: “Puppy Love”

I love this wedding logo idea, designed by the bride and groom’s friend, featuring their two dogs! So personal, charming and cute. They put it on their invitations, guest book and more. What a lovely idea!

"Puppy Love" wedding logo inspiration(Photo Credits: This couple’s wedding and wedding photos were featured in this Green Wedding Shoes blog post.)

About Colleen

Hi! I'm a self-taught graphic artist who also loves math, the outdoors, and pop science publications. I design special event, wedding, and professional logos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real Wedding Logo Inspiration: “Puppy Love”

  1. Em says:

    I said this over at GreenWeddingShoes, but I LOVE this logo! But I love dogs, so, this makes sense. ;) Maybe my FH and I should have a dog and a cat for ours… Hmmm! So cute.

Leave a Reply

