“Will You Be My Bridesmaid?” Cards – Your Dress, Your Color!

New "Will You Be My Bridesmaid?" Greeting Cards

New "Will You Be My Bridesmaid?" Greeting Cards come in five different background colors, and the cute bridesmaid dress & script text on the front can be customized to ANY COLOR you want!

I’m really excited about this “Choose your own color” theme that I’ve been on. This bridesmaid greeting card design is awesome not only for the delightfully curly script font, but because you can change the color of the “Will you be my Bridesmaid?” text AND the dress at the same time! The shading and highlighting of the dress will be preserved as you change the “background color” on Zazzle, as explained in a previous post. So you can easily change the bridesmaid’s dress to get a perfect match with your wedding color!

Emerald Green and Cream "Will you be my Bridesmaid?" Greeting Card

An up-close view of the design with pale cream, with the dress color having been chosen as emerald green this time.

The greeting card comes in five backgrounds, all with floral accents: Chocolate, Pale Cream, Sweet Pink, and “Metallic/Shiny” Gold (almost looks like caramel, mmm!) and Silver. On the inside of the card, both sides have a faint cream, floral-accented background, and preset text.

The text is fully customizable with your own personal bridesmaid card wording and personalizable with your own colors!

We think the wording we’ve already written is pretty cute, but feel free to change it up, or play around with variations on the theme. Here’s the wording that is on the inside of the card by default:

You’ve been my close friend,
Partner in crime, and loving sister.

You’ve been a comedian
When I need a laugh,
And a shoulder to cry on
When I’m feeling down.

You’re totally irreplaceable,
So now I’m asking…

Will you be my bridesmaid?

Please say yes!
Love,
[bride’s name]

Who could say no?

To get started on picking your own color for this cute, sweet and elegant “Will you be my Bridesmaid?” card, just click on your preferred background color below:

Chocolate BrownPale CreamSweet PinkWarm GoldShiny Silver

Designs by Colleen of Forever Logos and foreverwedding.

About Colleen

Hi! I'm a self-taught graphic artist who also loves math, the outdoors, and pop science publications. I design special event, wedding, and professional logos.
This entry was posted in Zazzle Products. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Will You Be My Bridesmaid?” Cards – Your Dress, Your Color!

  1. Julie says:

    Wow they are really nice cards, I would use them at my wedding.

Leave a Reply

