We’re moving!

It’s hard to believe it’s been over a year since I last updated this blog – but it’s time to brush off the dust and move on, with a brand new website and business name!

I decided to refocus my business away from custom business and wedding logos (which are very time-consuming) towards my wedding logo templates and, excitingly, my wedding invitation designs. The name “Forever Logos” isn’t flexible and doesn’t capture all that I do – the focus there was entirely on logos, and I wanted to grow beyond just that.

So I have changed the name of my business to my own name: Colleen Michele. This way, I can feature all of my work, not just the logos. And in the future, I can even expand from wedding designs to Christmas designs, baby designs, and more! And I’m moving this blog over there too, to blog.colleenmichele.com.

I hope you like the new design and identity; I know I’m excited about it.

About Colleen

Hi! I'm a self-taught graphic artist who also loves math, the outdoors, and pop science publications. I design special event, wedding, and professional logos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

